Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event: The End – Official Teaser Trailer – IGN

Fortnite Chapter 2 will conclude shortly, with "The End" event taking place on December 4, 2021 at 1PM PT/ 4PM ET/ 9PM GMT. Watch the brief teaser …
View full source